Delete Application RuleDelete Application Rule
When you delete the application rule, follow these guidelines:
You can delete only the custom application rules.
You cannot delete the application rule if it is associated to a policy. You should first disassociate the application rule from the policy and then delete it.
To delete an Application Rule
- Go to (CONFIGURE) > Policies.
- In the policies panel, click Content.
- In the left panel, click Content Library.
- Select an application rule to delete.
- Click Delete to permanently delete the selected application rule.